Maintained schools

Richard Sheppard made this Freedom of Information request to North Somerset Council

This request has been closed to new correspondence from the public body. Contact us if you think it ought be re-opened.

The request was successful.

Dear North Somerset Council,

Could you please provide me with a list of Local Authority Maintained schools.

Yours faithfully,

Richard Sheppard

Christine Coomber, North Somerset Council

Dear Mr Sheppard

The following is a list of the schools still maintained by North Somerset Council, as requested in your email below.

Banwell Primary School
Burrington C of E VA Primary School
Churchill C of E Primary School
Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School
Golden Valley Primary School
Kewstoke Primary School
Sandford Primary School
St Andrew's Primary School
St Francis Catholic Primary School
St Joseph's Catholic Primary school
Uphill Primary School
Winscombe Primary School
Worlebury St Paul's C of E VA Primary School
Wrington C of E Primary School
Baytree School
Ravenswood School
Voyage Learning Campus
Westhaven School

If you wish to have their contact details, these can be found on our website at:

Christine Coomber
Directorate Governance Co-ordinator
People and Communities
North Somerset Council

Tel: 01934 888 829
E-Mail:[email address]
Post: Post Point 22, Floor 2, Town Hall, Walliscote Grove Road, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 1UJ

show quoted sections