GP Practice Managers Email addresses.

Paul Morgan made this Freedom of Information request to Luton Primary Care Trust (PCT)

This request has been closed to new correspondence from the public body. Contact us if you think it ought be re-opened.

The request was successful.

Dear Luton Primary Care Trust (PCT),

Under the F.O.I act, could you kindly please provide me with the postal and email addresses of all Practice Managers within the PCT and the relevant GP surgeries they manage?

I will not be publishing the information you provide to me and will only use it personally to send occasional medical information that may be of interest to Practice managers.

Yours faithfully,

Paul Morgan

Danny King,

Dear Paul,

 

Please accept this as acknowledgement of receipt to your information
request received October 20.

 

I have forwarded your request to the Head of Primary Care Commissioning
and will contact you again once I receive a response from them.

 

Further queries can be forwarded to me, FOI Officer for the purposes of
your enquiry.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Public Liaison Manager

   NHS Luton (a Primary Care Trust)

________________________________________

From: Paul Morgan [[FOI #90297 email]]

Sent: 20 October 2011 14:39

To: Communications NHSLuton (LUTON PCT)

Subject: Freedom of Information request - GP Practice Managers Email
addresses.

 

Dear Luton Primary Care Trust (PCT),

 

Under the F.O.I act, could you kindly please provide me with the postal
and email addresses of all Practice Managers within the PCT and the
relevant GP surgeries they manage?

 

I will not be publishing the information you provide to me and will only
use it personally to send occasional medical information that may be of
interest to Practice managers.

 

Yours faithfully,

Paul Morgan

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Please use this email address for all replies to this request:

[FOI #90297 email]

 

Is [NHS Luton request email] the wrong address for Freedom of
Information requests to Luton Primary Care Trust (PCT)? If so, please
contact us using this form:

 

Disclaimer: This message and any reply that you make will be published on
the internet. Our privacy and copyright policies:

http://www.whatdotheyknow.com/help/offic...

 

If you find this service useful as an FOI officer, please ask your web
manager to link to us from your organisation's FOI page.

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Danny King,

1 Attachment

Dear Paul,

 

Thank you for your email enquiry received by NHS Luton. The details you
require are attached, with email addresses as below:

 

Adrienne Fielding...............................................
[1][email address]

Amanda Philpott.................................................
[2][email address]

Angie Ashpool....................................................
[3][email address]

Anne Peacock....................................................
[4][email address]

Anveeta Sinha....................................................
[5][email address]

Bernie naughton.................................................
[6][email address]

Binita Raychaudhuri............................................
[7][email address]

Carole Pope.......................................................
[8][email address]

Chris Lavin........................................................
[9][email address]

Dawn Dillingham................................................
[10][email address]

Deborah Porter..................................................
[11][email address]

Dr Omar Rahim..................................................
[12][email address]

Dr Prasad..........................................................
[13][email address]

Dr Rajesh Singh.................................................
[14][email address]

E Ward - Dr Ward..............................................
[15][email address]

Ekram ar-Rikaby................................................
[16][email address]

Elaine Johnson...................................................
[17][email address]

Ellie Ryan..........................................................
[18][email address]

Fahad Matin.......................................................
[19][email address]

Geoff Phillips......................................................
[20][email address]

Ghizala Mirza.....................................................
[21][email address]

Gina Johnson.....................................................
[22][email address]

Indu Shah..........................................................
[23][email address]

Jenny Beck........................................................
[24][email address]

Kath Gerrard.....................................................
[25][email address]

Lindsay Reyner..................................................
[26][email address]

Lisa Harris.........................................................
[27][email address]

Lorraine Swain...................................................
[28][email address]

Marion Layton....................................................
[29][email address]

Mathew Wright..................................................
[30][email address]

Naima Hussain...................................................
[31][email address]

Palvinder Dhillon................................................
[32][email address]

Pauline Parsley..................................................
[33][email address]

Regina Saleh......................................................
[34][email address]

Rubee Ahmed....................................................
[35][email address]

Shah&Virik-Shah................................................
[36][email address]

Shah&Virik-Virik.................................................
[37][email address]

Shahina Hoda....................................................
[38][email address]

Sheelagh Toomey..............................................
[39][email address]

Susan Doherty...................................................
[40][email address]

Suzanne Uprichard.............................................
[41][email address]

Terry Hill..........................................................
[42][email address]

Usha Sinha........................................................
[43][email address]

Wendy Walker...................................................
[44][email address]

Yvonne Quantrill................................................
[45][email address]

 

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact me.

 

Regards,

 

Danny King, Public Liaison Manager

   NHS Luton (a Primary Care Trust)

 

From: Danny King
Sent: 20 October 2011 16:07
To: '[FOI #90297 email]'
Subject: Freedom of Information request to NHS Luton...

 

Dear Paul,

 

Please accept this as acknowledgement of receipt to your information
request received October 20.

 

I have forwarded your request to the Head of Primary Care Commissioning
and will contact you again once I receive a response from them.

 

Further queries can be forwarded to me, FOI Officer for the purposes of
your enquiry.

 

Yours sincerely,

 

Public Liaison Manager

   NHS Luton (a Primary Care Trust)

________________________________________

From: Paul Morgan [[FOI #90297 email]]

Sent: 20 October 2011 14:39

To: Communications NHSLuton (LUTON PCT)

Subject: Freedom of Information request - GP Practice Managers Email
addresses.

 

Dear Luton Primary Care Trust (PCT),

 

Under the F.O.I act, could you kindly please provide me with the postal
and email addresses of all Practice Managers within the PCT and the
relevant GP surgeries they manage?

 

I will not be publishing the information you provide to me and will only
use it personally to send occasional medical information that may be of
interest to Practice managers.

 

Yours faithfully,

Paul Morgan

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Please use this email address for all replies to this request:

[FOI #90297 email]

 

Is [NHS Luton request email] the wrong address for Freedom of
Information requests to Luton Primary Care Trust (PCT)? If so, please
contact us using this form:

 

Disclaimer: This message and any reply that you make will be published on
the internet. Our privacy and copyright policies:

http://www.whatdotheyknow.com/help/offic...

 

If you find this service useful as an FOI officer, please ask your web
manager to link to us from your organisation's FOI page.

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

References

Visible links
1. mailto:[email address]
2. mailto:[email address]
3. mailto:[email address]
4. mailto:[email address]
5. mailto:[email address]
6. mailto:[email address]
7. mailto:[email address]
8. mailto:[email address]
9. mailto:[email address]
10. mailto:[email address]
11. mailto:[email address]
12. mailto:[email address]
13. mailto:[email address]
14. mailto:[email address]
15. mailto:[email address]
16. mailto:[email address]
17. mailto:[email address]
18. mailto:[email address]
19. mailto:[email address]
20. mailto:[email address]
21. mailto:[email address]
22. mailto:[email address]
23. mailto:[email address]
24. mailto:[email address]
25. mailto:[email address]
26. mailto:[email address]
27. mailto:[email address]
28. mailto:[email address]
29. mailto:[email address]
30. mailto:[email address]
31. mailto:[email address]
32. mailto:[email address]
33. mailto:[email address]
34. mailto:[email address]
35. mailto:[email address]
36. mailto:[email address]
37. mailto:[email address]
38. mailto:[email address]
39. mailto:[email address]
40. mailto:[email address]
41. mailto:[email address]
42. mailto:[email address]
43. mailto:[email address]
44. mailto:[email address]
45. mailto:[email address]

Ben Harris left an annotation ()

Here are the email addresses from that message:

Adrienne Fielding............................................... adrienne.fielding@nhs.net
Amanda Philpott................................................. amanda.philpott@nhs.net
Angie Ashpool.................................................... angieashpool@nhs.net
Anne Peacock.................................................... anne.peacock@gp-e81016.nhs.uk
Anveeta Sinha.................................................... anveeta.sinha@nhs.net
Bernie naughton................................................. bernie.naughton@gp-e81032.nhs.uk
Binita Raychaudhuri............................................ binita.ray@nhs.net
Carole Pope....................................................... carole.pope2@nhs.net
Chris Lavin........................................................ chrislavin@nhs.net
Dawn Dillingham................................................ dawn.dillingham@nhs.net
Deborah Porter.................................................. deborah.porter@gp-E81040.nhs.uk
Dr Omar Rahim.................................................. omar@nhsolutions.co.uk
Dr Prasad.......................................................... kamta@btinternet.com
Dr Rajesh Singh................................................. rajesh.singh@nhs.net
E Ward - Dr Ward.............................................. eileen.ward@nhs.net
Ekram ar-Rikaby................................................ ekram.ar-rikaby@nhs.net
Elaine Johnson................................................... elaine.johnson@nhs.net
Ellie Ryan.......................................................... e.ryan@nhs.net
Fahad Matin....................................................... fahad.m@ssafa.org.uk
Geoff Phillips...................................................... geoff.phillips@nhs.net
Ghizala Mirza..................................................... gmirza@nhs.net
Gina Johnson..................................................... gina.johnson@nhs.net
Indu Shah.......................................................... indu.shah@nhs.net
Jenny Beck........................................................ jenny.beck@nhs.net
Kath Gerrard..................................................... kath.gerrard@nhs.net
Lindsay Reyner.................................................. lindsay.reyner@nhs.net
Lisa Harris......................................................... lisa.harris@nhs.net
Lorraine Swain................................................... lorraine.swain@nhs.net
Marion Layton.................................................... marion.layton@nhs.net
Mathew Wright.................................................. mathew.wright@gp-e81032.nhs.uk
Naima Hussain................................................... Naima.Hussain@nhs.net
Palvinder Dhillon................................................ p.dhillon@nhs.net
Pauline Parsley.................................................. pauline.parsley@nhs.net
Regina Saleh...................................................... regina.saleh@nhs.net
Rubee Ahmed.................................................... rubee.ahmed@nhs.net
Shah&Virik-Shah................................................ dipak.shah@doctors.org.uk
Shah&Virik-Virik................................................. bvirik@nhs.net
Shahina Hoda.................................................... shahina.hoda@nhs.net
Sheelagh Toomey.............................................. sheelagh.toomey@nhs.net
Susan Doherty................................................... susan.doherty@nhs.net
Suzanne Uprichard............................................. suzanne.u@ssafa.org.uk
Terry Hill.......................................................... t.hill1@nhs.net
Usha Sinha........................................................ usha.sinha@nhs.net
Wendy Walker................................................... wendy.walker@luton-pct.nhs.uk
Yvonne Quantrill................................................ yvonne.quantrill@nhs.net

--
Ben Harris, WhatDoTheyKnow volunteer