Sarah Louise Thomas

Dear Department for Work and Pensions,
Hi my name is Sarah Louise Thomas and I've got type 1 Diabetes insulin Dependant 4 times a day and my physically disabled husband Daniel Adam Thomas he has left sided Hemipleagia with Limited moving due to his Hemipleagia always causing him to take more rests on day to day living and he has also been diagnosed with Anky Losing Spondilitis which has been passed on from his mother. I would like to complain on the way we have been treated by you guys I think you just go on what you read and not no-ing our day to day lives you pay us 89.24 a week when our joint ESA first started at 598.90 every 2 weeks and nothing has changed in our circumstances only gotten Worsened

Yours faithfully,

Sarah Louise Thomas

DWP freedom-of-information-requests, Department for Work and Pensions

This is an automated confirmation that your request for information has
been accepted by the DWP FoI mailbox.
 
By the next working day your request will be forwarded to the relevant
information owner within the Department who will respond to you direct. 
 
If your email is a Freedom of Information request you can normally
expect a response within 20 working days.
 
Should you have any further queries in connection with this request do
please contact us.
 
For further information on the Freedom of Information Act within DWP
please click on the link below.
 
[1]http://www.dwp.gov.uk/freedom-of-informa...
 

show quoted sections

References

Visible links
1. http://www.dwp.gov.uk/freedom-of-informa...

no-reply@dwp.ecase.co.uk on behalf of Operations FOI Team, Department for Work and Pensions

1 Attachment

Dear Sarah Louise Thomas,

I am writing in response to your request for information, received 11
January.

Your response is attached

Yours sincerely,

DWP Operations FOI Team

Looking for an EU Authority?

You can request documents directly from EU Institutions at our sister site AskTheEU.org . Find out more .

AskTheEU.org