Complaints recieved from NHS Choices about the public's failure to log negative feedback about a GP Surgery on its website.

The request was partially successful.

Dear Department of Health,

Between June 2014 and September 2015, how many complaints were received by the NHS Choices teams about the public's failure to log their negative patient experience about Victoria Surgery, Bury St Edmunds?

On which dates did the NHS Choices team bring transparency as to why their software was not protecting the negative feedback that patients were trying to log about their experiences at this GP Surgery in Victoria Street, IP33?

Please note that this FOI is being copied to Jo Churchill MP and Deputy District Judge Buckley.

Yours faithfully,

Fiona Watts

Do Not Reply, Department of Health

Thank you for contacting the Department of Health.

This is an acknowledgement - please do not reply to this email.

Where a reply is appropriate, we aim to send one within 18 working days,
or 20 working days if your query is a Freedom of Information request or
complaint.

If you have contacted the Department of Health about a current health or
social care campaign, please visit the [1]GOV.UK website, the UK
Government’s official information website, where a response may have been
published.

If your enquiry is about a medical matter, please contact NHS 111 or visit
[2]NHS Choices, or contact your GP surgery.

For general health information you may also find it helpful to refer to
[3]GOV.UK, which includes the Department of Health's [4]'What we
do' section.

Please note that the Department of Health does not process complaints
about the NHS or social services. If you wish to make a complaint about a
healthcare professional, an NHS organisation or a social care provider,
please visit the [5]'Complaints procedure' page on the GOV.UK website.

 
You can find out more about the Department’s commitments from our
[6]Personal Information Charter.

show quoted sections

Incoming and outgoing e-mail messages are routinely monitored for
compliance with the Department of Health's policy on the use of electronic
communications. For more information on the Department of Health's e-mail
policy click here http://www.dh.gov.uk/terms

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

This email was scanned by the Symantec virus scanning service and was
certified virus free.
Communications may be automatically logged, monitored and/or recorded for
legal purposes.

References

Visible links
1. https://www.gov.uk/government/announceme...
2. http://www.nhs.uk/
3. https://www.gov.uk/government/organisati...
4. https://www.gov.uk/government/organisati...
5. https://www.gov.uk/government/organisati...
6. https://www.gov.uk/government/organisati...

Do Not Reply, Department of Health

1 Attachment

Dear Ms Watts,

Please find attached the Department's response to your recent FOI request.

Yours sincerely,

Alison Tingle
Freedom of Information Officer
Department of Health 

show quoted sections

Incoming and outgoing e-mail messages are routinely monitored for
compliance with the Department of Health's policy on the use of electronic
communications. For more information on the Department of Health's e-mail
policy click here http://www.dh.gov.uk/terms

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

This email was scanned by the Symantec virus scanning service and was
certified virus free.
Communications may be automatically logged, monitored and/or recorded for
legal purposes.

Dear Department of Health,

Thank you for confirming that NOBODY at the Department of Health seems bothered about formally reviewing how NHS Choices seem to be obstructive in allowing any criticism of Victoria Surgery, Bury St Edmunds to be made published on the NHS website!

Any alarm bells ringing for anyone? The Francis Report?

I formally request that you review the feedback from the CQC;

I quote; " We also survey NHS choices and report on the national independent GP survey poll thereby canvassing patient comments." The link to this quote; https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/v...

One has to ask; is there ANYBODY monitoring and reviewing the series of possible edits being made by the NHS Choices team at that the patient tries to publish their feedback about Victoria Surgery, IP33 on the NHS website?!

Your feedback to my FOI implies that Victoria Surgery, Bury St. Edmunds is repeatedly protected from a best review of how they have treated their patients in the past?

Is this not a Public Health and Safety issue and cause for concern now?

Yours faithfully,

Fiona Watts

Peter Bowyer left an annotation ()

You seem to be ignoring what they told you. NHS Choices is run by the HSCIC, not the DH. You need to ask them.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dear Mr Bowyer,

Thank you for your annotation;
unfortunately The Department Of Health have been misleading in their response here.

FACT 1.
The Department of Health is the parent company of The Health & Social Care Information Centre (HSCIC) . Therefore, all complaints procedures lead up to the Department of Health.

FACT 2.
But as you can observe in their response, there is nobody at The Department of Health who seems to be protecting and tracking the serious concerns/ complaints lodged against NHS Choices.

This link may help clarify things;
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Health_and...

FACT 3
The reason why many people like me have been forced on to this amazing volunteer managed WhatDoTheyKnow website is because of the appalling manner in which the Government departments have treated victims of maladministration and cover up behind the scenes.

I wish you all the best.

Kind regards,

Fiona

Peter Bowyer left an annotation ()

As a non-departmental public body, HSCIC is a separate entity under the FoI Act. It holds its own records. If you want to know something about the running of NHS Choices, you need to ask the body that holds the information. Just because you think the DH ought to hold it, doesn't make it true. Someone at the DH might have an opinion about NHS Choices, but FOI is about access to pre-existing recorded information. If you actually want to get somewhere, you'd be better off not banging your head against a brick wall and instead submitting a request to the people who can answer it. Alternatively if you're just after making a point, the FOI route isn't appropriate as the person the other end isn't equipped to help you.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Many thanks for your feedback Mr Bowyer.

Complaints about the lack of review given to how many comments are NOT published by NHS Choices has gone all the way up to The Department of Health, The Parliamentary Health Service, my local MP and the PM; stilll nothing done.

As you can see from the link; https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/v...

on the 26th November 2015 the CQC wrote that " We also survey NHS choices"

This means that the CQC are referring to feedback on a website that only posts positive or trivial complaints about a GP Surgery being published.

The Department of Health were made aware of this serious Public Health & Safety issue 3 months ago.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

I know of two service users who have found that their factually correct (and documented) feedback about Victoria Surgery has been blocked by NHS Choices since July 2015.

http://www.nhs.uk/Services/GP/ReviewsAnd...

I last posted a review on the "overview" of Victoria Surgery on 30th July 2012. Following the NHS-change-over on 1st April 2013, two patients at the Surgery have FAILED to get their negative feedback about the NHS site in Bury St Edmunds.

The CQC conducted their inspection of Victoria Surgery, Bury St. Edmunds last month.

Last week, on 10th December 2015 I was seemingly blocked (for the 7th time) from providing an update to that original posting 3 years ago.

The NHS Choices replied;

"Providing your review meets our moderation rules, it should be published on the site in the next 24 hours."

Mr Bowyer, The Department of Health should be one of the Government agencies who should be ensuring that NHS sites are not subject to repeated cover ups.

Do Not Reply, Department of Health

Our ref: DE-00001007072  

 

Dear Ms Watts,
 
Thank you for your further correspondence of 10 December about the NHS
Choices website.  I have been asked to reply.

I note your continuing concerns about the information on the NHS Choices
website.  However, as explained in my colleague’s previous reply (our ref:
FOI-00001004852), the Health and Social Care Information Centre (HSCIC) is
responsible for the NHS Choices website.  You should therefore raise your
concerns with the HSCIC direct.

 

I am sorry I cannot be more helpful.

Yours sincerely,
 
Neil Crowder
Ministerial Correspondence and Public Enquiries
Department of Health

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please do not reply to this email. To contact the Department of Health,
please visit the [1]'Contact DH' section on the GOV.UK website.

show quoted sections

Incoming and outgoing e-mail messages are routinely monitored for
compliance with the Department of Health's policy on the use of electronic
communications. For more information on the Department of Health's e-mail
policy click here http://www.dh.gov.uk/terms

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

This email was scanned by the Symantec virus scanning service and was
certified virus free.
Communications may be automatically logged, monitored and/or recorded for
legal purposes.

References

Visible links
1. https://www.gov.uk/government/organisati...

Dear Department of Health,

The point that I am making is that there is a lack of joined up thinking across the different NHS departments. Public Health and Safety should be a priority. The Department of Health should have at least ONE member of staff to keep an eye on the conduct and so called "regulation" of non departmental agencies.

Yours faithfully,

Fiona Watts

Do Not Reply, Department of Health

Our ref: DE-00001010978  

 

Dear Ms Watts,

 

Thank you for your further correspondence of 9 January about the NHS
Choices website.

 

The responsibility for NHS Choices and the Health and Social Care
Information Centre lies with NHS England.  NHS England is an independent
body at arm’s length from the Department of Health that is held to
account by the Secretary of State.  You may therefore wish to contact that
organisation direct about your concerns.  The contact details are:

 

NHS England

PO Box 16738

Redditch B97 9PT

 

Tel: 0300 311 22 33

 

Email: [1][email address]

 

I am sorry I cannot be more helpful.

 

Yours sincerely,
 
Malcolm Jones
Ministerial Correspondence and Public Enquiries
Department of Health

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please do not reply to this email. To contact the Department of Health,
please visit the [2]'Contact DH' section on the GOV.UK website.

show quoted sections

Incoming and outgoing e-mail messages are routinely monitored for
compliance with the Department of Health's policy on the use of electronic
communications. For more information on the Department of Health's e-mail
policy click here http://www.dh.gov.uk/terms

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

This email was scanned by the Symantec virus scanning service and was
certified virus free.
Communications may be automatically logged, monitored and/or recorded for
legal purposes.

References

Visible links
1. mailto:[email address]
2. https://www.gov.uk/government/organisati...

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Thank you NHS England for finally confirming the following data;

"The responsibility for NHS Choices and the Health and Social Care Information Centre lies with NHS England"

You are fully aware that the CQC refer to the NHS Choices website in order to review customer feedback?

This means that if the NHS Choices teams are editing the negative feedback about a GP's Surgery then the CQC inspector's report on a GP Surgery will be invalid.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Further examples of the lack of monitoring and review of GP Surgeries is demonstrated here;
https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/h...

*Not only is NHS Choices, PCT and the CQC editing negative feedback GP Surgeries but it seems that NOBODY is best reviewing their conduct against patients.

How is the lack of protocols in best reviewing a GP considered to be in acceptable after the Dr Shipman scandal and the Francis Report?

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

I'm also having problems with the NHS Choices website. I've tried three times to leave a review about St George's Psychiatric Hospital in Stafford, and all three reviews have been rejected. The very feeble excuses I had were that the complaint was too serious to go up in the website, I could hardly believe my eyes at what they had written as an excuse for censoring my review. The other excuse of the three was that id criticised the NHS Choices website for censoring my review, which is true, but I was extremely polite about it, wrote nothing offensive, just the truth. It seems that the NHS Choices website moderators can't handle the truth!

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dear Barbara Richards,

Thank you so much for your annotation.

I knew that I was not the only victim of repeated Misconduct In Public Office by those agencies who employ staff .... to help us.

Lets unite together;
I will be submitting an invoice to NHS Choices because they failed to warn me that getting in touch with them to complain about their edits would be a waste of my time, energy and resources.

But there is a serious Health & Safety Protocol issue here too.

The CQC inspectors have boasted (at conferences that I have attended at the Westminster Briefings and on this website and other sites) that the CQC Inspectors read the feedback about GP Surgeries on the NHS Choices website!

We are both witness to a dangerous Health & Safety farce!

Kindest regards,

Fiona Watts
@magnacarta300

 #MisconductInPublicOffice
#lawcommipo

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

Wow, what a great idea! I wasted about three hours writing three reviews which they rejected, so I think I need to send invoices for my time and energy which they wasted as well!

Thanks Fiona for starting this FOI request. I'm sure we are not the only ones NHS Choices is treating like this, and it would be great if other people who are being treated likewise could add an annotation of their experiences.

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

Yesterday I received an email from an individual called Alistair Dunscombe, User Generated Content Manager, NHS Choices. He said, to quote his email "Your comment constitutes a serious complaint that should be raised formally with the Trust".

I haven't replied to his email yet as yesterday I was unwell and also had to deal with a very upsetting cyber stalking incident, but I do intend to reply to his email as surely if I've made a serious complaint why do I have to make it all over again to a different department, why can't NHS Choices pass on the complaint? The whole thing strikes me as ridiculous, and frightening. I feel very vulnerable as a person trying to make a serious complaint, I feel that I'm being passed round from one department to another without anyone even attempting to do anything about the serious well justified complaints I have made.

Peter Bowyer left an annotation ()

It's correct that a formal complaint should be lodged directly with the Trust involved. NHS Choices is not able to handle such complaints. The PALS (Patient Advice and Liaison Service) office at the trust in question will be able to help you to lodge a complaint.

Melanie leahy left an annotation ()

Hi..I also posted a review about North Essex Partnership Trust now Essex Partnership Trust...it was never published.
Seems they pick and choose which reviews are accepted and majority of good ones are by annonomus posters, which I suspect are staff not patients...attempting to up the rating.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dear Melanie and Barbara,

Thank you for your positive annotations to my FOI.

Thank you so much for NOT Tom-Cat-Spraying over my FOI with unhelpful and arrogant annotation!

There is a serious Health & Safety issue here and one has to wonder why folk like Peter Bowyer annotate other people's FOI's with the same old NHS propaganda?

My next annotation will outline why NHS England allows the organised malfeasance and propaganda to continue.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

As with so many NHS sites, the NHS Choices site deliberately misleads the public.

I love the NHS but not when it's staff keep hoodwinking the public.

1. The NHS Choices sites fails to warn the public that any negative comments about an NHS site, can be blocked or removed by the NHS site being criticised.

2. The NHS Choices site does have a complaints system but just like NHS Trusts, they do not bother to best progress it or adhere to any complaint protocols.

3. The CQC inspectors actually boast that they review the feedback and comments about NHS sites on the NHS Choices webpages. The real Public Health and Safety issue here is that the CQC inspectors are in no doubt that they are reading an edited and cleaned up feedback on a GP's Surgery or NHS Trust.

4. This is at the heart of the problems with the NHS; the different agencies within the NHS go out of the way to NEVER to learn from NHS mistakes.

The bloke who annotated this FOI request failed to acknowledge that NHS England admitted that its staff do not regulate the NHS Choices site, as proven in this link here;

https://www.whatdotheyknow.com/request/a...

According to NHS England, the agency called the "Health and Social Care Information Centre" that is supposed to be regulating the NHS Choices website. But HSCIC seems to have no protocol in place for any regulation of any kind!

Last year, the title of the agency was changed to NHS Digital and it seems to be run by a private sector company.

There we go ... and we wonder why the NHS is in crisis. It is in crisis because the NHS refuses to learn from past errors.

Peter Bowyer left an annotation ()

My propaganda, as you unhelpfully call it, was simply signposting another commenter to the correct place to make a formal complaint - however much you wish it so, that place isn't NHS Choices. There's no point expecting an organisation that doesn't have the processes to handle something to suddenly be able to because you think it should - better surely to use the one that does? As I commented, the PALS office at the trust concerned will assist with making a complaint.

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

Peter is talking about me. As Peter is already aware, I DID make a complaint to PALS, when I was illegally sectioned two years ago, for those who don't know me, I'm one of the Staffordshire Pindown child abuse victims, and sectioning is used as a way of shutting us up from complaining about the abuse.
The problem is, if you try to make a complaint via PALS about St George's Psychiatric Hospital, you are basically sending the complaint to exactly the same place you are trying to complain about! As I said, I did complain, I spent several days and a great deal of care writing a letter of complaint concerning the awful /illegal/abusive/dangerous way I was treated at St George's Psychiatric Hospital. Incidentally At George's Psychiatric Hospital is the same establishment I was sent to as a 14 year old, I was sent there (unnecessarily injected with valium first) for running away from the children's home in Lichfield where I was being abused. There are other mental health hospitals nearby where I could have been taken, but for some reason I am not allowed to be taken to any other, I've actually been told that I'm not in the catchment area for any other. Which is strange as I didn't know catchment areas applied to hospitals nowadays.

Well, as can be predicted, my complaint was pretty much brushed under the carpet I had a half hearted apology, but no real investigation to the strange way I and other child abuse victims are being treated by St George's. And that is why I am so upset about NHS Choices censoring my complaint. They are fully aware of all of this.

Peter Bowyer left an annotation ()

I wasn't aware of the history of your complaint and obviously my advice wasn't appropriate in the circumstances.

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

It's very strange how, after I leave an annotation on this website concerning complaints about NHS Choices censoring people's complaints I suddenly get an email full of excuses for why NHS Choices are censoring people's complaints, and after answering the aforesaid email I suddenly get an answer to my annotation making excuses for NHS Choices from you.

Perhaps it's a symptom of me having mental health issues, as Staffordshire Police described me when investigating the death threat against me that I reported, a "Mentally Ill Attention Seeker", to quote PC Scott's exact words to my face as she tried to blame me for writing the death threat myself, but I don't think I can stop my brain from putting two and two together.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dearest Barbara,

Unfortunately, Hillsborough, Rotherham Child Abuse, Savile and Dr Harold Shipman clearly demonstrate that the police and the NHS have no wish to learn from the history of errors.

Did you know that this website was set up and run by volunteers in honour of a Human Rights campaigner who took his own life?

The style of response to FOI's on here demonstrate that NHS Choices, CQC and The Parliamentary Health Service Ombudsman have a shared remit to coverup with no intention of learning from mistakes.

Quality of Service Delivery;
A few months into a teaching post in Suffolk in 2006, I caused a scandal in the staff room when I invited my students to write a report on my teaching; other teachers were appalled.

But ... how was I to genuinely improve the quality of my teaching without collecting feedback from my students?

In order to maintain Good Mental Hygiene and in order NOT to feel suicidal - try to have little as possible to do with the UK police force. They consider anyone who wishes to access a service based on factually correct data - to be mad.

I was appalled by the new report posted on 20th April 2017;

"Police cannot continue to pick up the slack for cuts in other public services, especially the shortage in mental health provision, Her Majesty’s chief inspector of constabulary has warned."
https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2017...

My thoughts on this report;

.... how much of the mental health problems in society today are as a direct consequence of a poorly trained and poorly regulated police force?

STAY STRONG - the agenda of poorly trained police & NHS staff seems to be about making you feel isolated.

Kindest regards

Fiona
 @magnacarta300

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dear Peter,

my apologies for any misunderstandings on my behalf.

I am a victim of propaganda; I was a fool to be trusting.

I look back at the last decade and realise that I complied with every complaints protocol and procedure from The Information Commission to the IPCC to the Ombudsman & its all been a corrupt farce!

Here's genuinely wishing you all the best,

kind regards

Fiona Watts

Steven King left an annotation ()

Hi Fiona, Barbara , Melanie
VERY interesting reading your posts here , and I can confirm here in Wiltshire exactly the same things are happening to me !
NHS Choices IS very heavily edited , and also peoples genuine and reasonable comments about problems they have encountered are often not shown at all !
In one case of mine, a response came from the medical professional - claiming he had written to me previously to answer the matters I complained about - which was totally untrue , so I asked for my medical records and made a SAR - no letter from him anywhere ! So even the medical professionals lie when it suits them - but more often I find that when writing to a psychiatrist also chief executive , and a company secretary - they pass my correspondence to a lesser member of PALS who has far less duties and responsibilities to me than the psychiatrists professional bodies require.
On a number of occasions, when raising serious matters publicly , I have been threatened with being sectioned - just for making it public ! The NHS write saying it wasnt an attempt to section me , another public sector body writes saying they were asked to carry out an assessment under MHA - ( on a Friday NIGHT ! ), when I was home peacefully watching TV !
A LOT , and I mean A LOT of abuse of the vulnerable and ill by public sector workers throughout the country it appears , you wont find reports of it on NHS choices , because they dont get published.
Ive learned I cannot trust ANYONE in the public sector , including MPs so dont waste your time with them.
See my FOIA requests here on whatdotheyknow , I hope they prove helpful .
Keep up your excellent work Fiona , and welcome to Barbara and Melanie - I am sorry to see you being subjected to so much pain and suffering by our government 'officials ' ?

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

Hi Simon,
It's horrible what is happening in this country. Anyone trying to complain about institutional abuse gets slandered, accused of being "vexatious" .

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

Sorry, I meant Stephen. I called you Simon. I'm feeling so stressed and like a non person. It's just so horrible what is happening in this country now. There's nowhere to complain to, Common Purpose has closed all the complaint channels. They've even closed all the FOI notifications about Common Purpose FOI requests. Try googling Common Purpose or searching on this site for FOI requests about Common Purpose. There were thousands of them, but you won't find them now, the notifications for them have been meddled with to make it impossible to find them via a simple search.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dear Barbara,

Only the ignorant & clueless would fail to understand the root cause behind such small typo errors. Look at my heading! I lose my ability to spell on here; the shame!

Inspired by your recent posting Barbara, I just had another go at posting a "review" on the NHS Choices site, here;

http://www.nhs.uk/Services/gp/Overview/D...

I wrote the following;

"In February 2009, I asked Victoria Surgery if I could view my medical files. My request was blocked by Dr Dean & instead I was referred to The Mental Health Services under the care of Dr Jansen.

At TMHS, the first question I was asked was "Tell us about your children". As I was a pastoral teacher, I thought the MH team meant my former students. NO, they meant my children? But I don't have kids & if I'd been allowed access to my files, I could point to the data that stated "miscarriage". Since then, I have complied with every complaints protocol right up to the Parliamentary Health Service Ombudsman & Information Commission. No resolution.

On 16th October 2015, the NHS & SERCO lawyers successfully committed perjury against me, stating that I had imagined everything; but I stood there in court with Dr Dean's referral letter!"

Now, lets watch that space & see whether NHS Choice & Victoria Surgery (both under the umbrella of the Department of Health) do actually allow this comment to be published in 2017 .... Mhmm?

I am reaching the point whereby I'm so sickened by the open and blatant coverup progressed against me; I'm just going to erect a blooming great banner across the front of my semi detached house in Bury St. Edmunds. I'd rather not, but there is only so much perjury one human can cope with when they have become isolated by malfeasance.

ONWARDS & FORWARDS!

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Thank you for your support too Melanie & Stephen. It means so much.

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

Another thing, which might seem off topic but isnt, is that someone at this website, the What Do They Know website appears to have done something to searches about the fraudulent charity Common Purpose, making it impossible to search for any of the FOI requests about that very dodgy organisation. There were thousands of FOI requests about Common Purpose,but now a search for Common Purpose brings nothing!

Barbara Richards left an annotation ()

I went back and tried another search on Common Purpose. The requests about this fraudulent charity are all jumbled up with other requests using the keywords common and purpose. A search using the words Common Purpose Charity brought better results. All local authorities use Common Purpose training for anyone they employ. This means no department can claim to be independent.

Fiona Watts left an annotation ()

Dear Barbara,

Unfortunately, it seems that the common purpose of all NHS departments is COVER UP; an issue that is destroying our beloved Health Services from within as it prevents staff from learning from their mistakes doesnt it?

Well, surprise surprise! Another review on Victoria Surgery was rejected this morning and I got this email at 11.07AM.

I quote;
"Thank you for your contribution to NHS Choices.
We are unable to publish you contribution because it includes a serious complaint about a specific practice, doctor or service which should be addressed by the practice first. We suggest that you contact the Practice Manager with details of your complaint in the first instance.
We are sorry that you had this experience. If you use the formal GP complaint process, details of which are available in your practice, the practice is obliged to respond to your concerns. Comments posted on NHS Choices may not be responded to.

If this doesn't resolve the problem, or you'd rather not raise the issue directly with the practice, you can complain to the local clinical commissioning group (CCG)."

My response;

"As I was forced to take my complaint to court, you would be in no doubt that my reason for wishing to provide a review is in order to warn other patients.

I complied with every stage of the complaints protocols across 7 different NHS "regulators" since February 2009 but Victoria Surgery defiantly refused to progress any of my concerns and then refused to engage in mediation with my POWhER advocate since 2011. Due to the Surgery spreading factually incorrect data about me to 9 other service sectors in West Suffolk, I was forced to take my complaint to the police, The Information Commission, The Parliamentary Health Service Ombudsman ... and then staff at HMCTS since 2015.

Unfortunately, I wasted my time because all of them covered up and side-lined my evidence and witness statements - even the District Judges!"

What next?

I feel that I have no choice but to erect a large protest banner outside my house because its the blatant and open Misconduct In Public Office that has worn down my skills set and my ability to maintain good Mental Health.

Onwards and Forwards!
@magnacarta300

Looking for an EU Authority?

You can request documents directly from EU Institutions at our sister site AskTheEU.org . Find out more .

AskTheEU.org