Nid ydym yn gwybod a yw'r ymateb mwyaf diweddar i'r cais hwn yn cynnwys gwybodaeth neuai peidio - os chi ywRowan Bridge mewngofnodwch a gadael i bawb wybod.

Noise complaints

We're waiting for Rowan Bridge to read a recent response and update the status.

DearSir/Madam,

Under the terms of the Freedom of Information Act I would like to request the following information

1. The number of complaints about noise made for the following periods

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible in an Excel spreadsheet

2. The number of complaints about noise made for the following periods which could be considered a 'statutory nuisance' (https://www.gov.uk/guidance/statutory-nu...)

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible in an Excel spreadsheet

3. The number of abatement notices served for the following periods

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible in an Excel spreadsheet

4. The number of people prosecuted for not complying with an abatement notice for the following periods

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible in an Excel spreadsheet

I appreciate you may not hold the information for question 4. so can ignore it if you do not hold the data.

Yours faithfully,

Rowan Bridge

Liverpool City Council

 
Dear Rowan Bridge
 
Please note:

We would at this time advise that Liverpool City Council in common with
other public authorities is presently dealing with, responding to and
affected by the current public health emergency arising from Coronavirus.

When we have sufficient personnel to be able to deal with, and respond to,
your request we will do so in due course.

We thank you for your patience at this time whilst staff are diverted to
maintaining essential services for the residents of Liverpool during this
current public health emergency.

 
Freedom of Information Act 2000
 
Thank you for your request for information that was received on 3 August
2020 concerning Under the terms of the Freedom of Information Act I would
like to request the following information

1. The number of complaints about noise made for the following periods

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible
in an Excel spreadsheet

2. The number of complaints about noise made for the following periods
which could be considered a 'statutory nuisance'
(https://www.gov.uk/guidance/statutory-nu...)

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible
in an Excel spreadsheet

3. The number of abatement notices served for the following periods

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible
in an Excel spreadsheet

4. The number of people prosecuted for not complying with an abatement
notice for the following periods

Apr/May/Jun 2020
Apr/May/Jun 2019

I would like the information broken down by month and supplied if possible
in an Excel spreadsheet

I appreciate you may not hold the information for question 4. so can
ignore it if you do not hold the data.
 
We are dealing with your request under the Freedom of Information Act
2000 and we aim to send a response by 1 September 2020.
 
In some case, a fee may be payable. If we decide a fee is payable, we will
send you a fee notice and we will require you to pay the fee before
proceeding with your request.
 
The Freedom of Information Act 2000 may restrict the release of some or
all of the information you have requested. We will carry out an assessment
and if any exemptions apply to some or all of the information then we
might not provide that information to you. We will inform you if this is
the case and advise you of your rights to request an internal review and
to complain to the Information Commissioner's Office.
 
We will also advise you if we cannot provide you with the information
requested for any other reason together with the reason(s) why and details
of how you may appeal (if appropriate).
 
Yours sincerely,
 
Information Team
Liverpool City Council
 
NOTE: Please do not edit the subject line when replying to this email.
 
LIVERPOOL CITY COUNCIL DISCLAIMER
This email contains proprietary confidential information some or all of
which may be legally privileged and/or subject to the provisions of
privacy legislation. It is intended solely for the addressee.
If you are not the intended recipient, an addressing or transmission error
has misdirected this e-mail; you must not use, disclose, copy, print or
disseminate the information contained within this e-mail. Please notify
the author immediately by replying to this email.
Any views expressed in this email are those of the individual sender,
except where the sender specifically states these to be the views of
Liverpool City Council.
This email has been scanned for all viruses and all reasonable precautions
have been taken to ensure that no viruses are present. Liverpool City
Council cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from
the use of this email or attachments.

Liverpool City Council

1 Atodiad

 
Dear Rowan Bridge
 
Thank you for your request for information received on 3 August 2020.
 
Please find attached our response to your request.
 
Yours sincerely,
 
Information Team
Liverpool City Council
 
NOTE: Please do not edit the subject line when replying to this email.
 
LIVERPOOL CITY COUNCIL DISCLAIMER
This email contains proprietary confidential information some or all of
which may be legally privileged and/or subject to the provisions of
privacy legislation. It is intended solely for the addressee.
If you are not the intended recipient, an addressing or transmission error
has misdirected this e-mail; you must not use, disclose, copy, print or
disseminate the information contained within this e-mail. Please notify
the author immediately by replying to this email.
Any views expressed in this email are those of the individual sender,
except where the sender specifically states these to be the views of
Liverpool City Council.
This email has been scanned for all viruses and all reasonable precautions
have been taken to ensure that no viruses are present. Liverpool City
Council cannot accept responsibility for any loss or damage arising from
the use of this email or attachments.

Information Requests, Liverpool City Council

3 Atodiad

Dear Rowan Bridge

 

Please see attached our response to your recent information request.

 

We thank you for your patience and understanding whilst Liverpool City
Council, in common with other public authorities is currently dealing
with, responding to, and affected by the current public health emergency
arising from Coronavirus which, in accordance with emergency legislation,
has meant that our staff are being diverted to maintain essential services
for the residents of Liverpool during this current public health
emergency.

 

Regards

 

Information Team

 

Information Requests

Liverpool City Council

[1][email address]

[2]LCC autosig protect each other_Protect each other

 

dangos adrannau a ddyfynnir

References

Visible links
1. mailto:[email address]
2. https://liverpoolexpress.co.uk/

Nid ydym yn gwybod a yw'r ymateb mwyaf diweddar i'r cais hwn yn cynnwys gwybodaeth neuai peidio - os chi ywRowan Bridge mewngofnodwch a gadael i bawb wybod.