Curriculum Managers breakdown

George made this Rhyddid Gwybodaeth request to Rotherham College

This request has been closed to new correspondence from the public body. Contact us if you think it ought be re-opened.

Roedd y cais yn llwyddiannus.

Dear Rotherham College of Arts and Technology,

Please can you supply me with an updated list of your Curriculum
Managers/Heads of Department/ CTL and their contact details.

Yours faithfully,


Dowell, Kelly,



23 April 2015


Dear George


Re:         Freedom of Information Act 2000 – Request for Information


Further to your email dated today, please find below a list of Curriculum
Managers and Department Heads:


Head of Human Resources                          Paul Simpson

Head of Independent Learning                  Colin Taylor

Head of Administration                                 Cath Mollart

Head of Quality & Learning                          Tracey Mace-Akroyd

Head of Marketing                                          Carly Jones

Head of Technical Support Services         Chris Muffett

Head of CIS                                                        
Carolynne Thurlbeck

Head of Estates                                                Andrew

Head of Finance                                               Sarah

Head of Student Support (inc ALS)           Paul Collier




Head of Department Visual & Performing Arts                  
                                                Martyn Howells

Head of Department Creative Services Industries            
                                                Julia Arechiga

Head of Department Business, Computing & Education
                                                Ken Merry

Head of Department Caring Professions, Science & Land-based
Industries            Dawn Price

Caroline Gleadall

English and Maths Development
Louisa Wall

Head of Department
Ray Willey

Head of Department Mechanical & Electrical
Engineering                                              Dave Doran

Head of Services to Business, ESOL and Employability
Skills                                           Sharron Carlill


The above staff members can be contacted via the College switchboard on
01709 362111.


If you wish to complain about how your request for information has been
dealt with, please contact Philip Sayles, Deputy Principal Performance &
Enhancement, Rotherham College of Arts and Technology, Eastwood Lane,
Rotherham, S65 1EG.


If you are not satisfied with the internal review, you can appeal to the
Information Commissioner.  Contact Details are:  Information
Commissioner’s Office, Wycliffe House, Water Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9
5AF.  Telephone Number:  01625 545700.


Yours sincerely



Miss K. Dowell

Data Protection and Information Security Co-ordinator


[1]Rotherham College – Skills for your Future’

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail

dangos adrannau a ddyfynnir


Visible links