Mae hwn yn fersiwn HTML o atodiad i'r cais Rhyddid Gwybodaeth 'Accession Council ballot'.

Annexe A - 23 May 2022
FOI Request:
A list of those to whom priority tickets have been allocated (ie those who do not need
to enter the ballot in order to receive a place)

List of posts
Members of the Royal Family who are Privy Counsel ors
The Great Officers of State:
The Lord Chancel or
The First Lord of the Treasury (The Prime Minister)
Lord President of the Council
Lord Privy Seal
Lord Great Chamberlain
Earl Marshal
Archbishop of Canterbury
Archbishop of York
Bishop of London
Serving Cabinet Ministers & Ministers who attend Cabinet
Leader of the Opposition
Members of the Shadow Cabinet who are Privy Counsel ors
Westminster Leaders of political parties represented in the House of Commons
First Minister of Scotland
Lord Advocate of Scotland
Lord President of the Court of Session
First Minister of Wales
First Minister and Deputy First Minister of Northern Ireland
Speaker of the House of Commons
Deputy Speakers
Lord Speaker of the House of Lords
Presiding Officer of the Scottish Parliament
Llywydd of the Senedd (Presiding Officer) of the Welsh Parliament/Senedd Cymru
Speaker of the Northern Ireland Assembly
High Commissioners of the Realms
Marshal of the Diplomatic Corps
Permanent Under Secretary Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office

Commonwealth Secretary General
Lord Chief Justice
Lady Chief Justice of Northern Ireland
Lord/Lady Justices of the Judicial Committee of the Privy Council (Justices of the Supreme
Senior Justices Heads of Division (Master of the Rol s, President of Queen’s Bench Division,
President of the Family Division, Chancel or of the High Court)
Lord/Lady Justices of Appeal
Lord Mayor of the City of London, the two Sheriffs and the Recorder of the City of London
Garter, Principal King of Arms
Lord Lyon, King of Arms
Former Prime Ministers
Former Archbishops of Canterbury and Archbishops of York
Former Bishops of London
Former Leaders of political parties who are Privy Counsel ors
Former Lord Presidents of the Council
Members of the Royal Household who are Privy Counsel ors
Cabinet Secretary
Certain senior members of the Royal Household who are not Privy Counsel ors