Awdurdodau cyhoeddus

Cafwyd hyd i 8 awdurdod cyhoeddus yn y categori 'University colleges'

On 9th January 2013, Harper Adams University College became Harper Adams University.
Wedi darfod.
8 cais.
Called St Mary's University College until January 2013.
51 cais.
On 18th November 2010, the College became part of the University of Wales Trinity St David.
Wedi darfod.
0 cais.

Methu dod o hyd i'r un sy eisiau arnoch?

Dangos yn unig ...

Yn dechrau gyda

Central government

Defunct bodies


Emergency services

Environment and agriculture

Groups of public authorities


Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Local and regional

Media and culture

Military and security services




Transport and infrastructure