Awdurdodau cyhoeddus

Cafwyd hyd i 40 awdurdod cyhoeddus yn y categori 'Higher education institutions'

On 1st August, Edinburgh College of Art became part of the University of Edinburgh.
Wedi darfod.
7 cais.
FutureLearn is covered by the Freedom of Information Act both as a wholly owned subsidiary of The Open University and as a higher education institution...
2 gais.
Grwp Llandrillo Menai provides a range of further and higher education courses, it was established in 2012 as a result of mergers between Coleg Llandri...
3 cais.
Gelwir hefyd IALS. Part of the School of Advanced Study.
4 cais.
JISC was abolished in 2012 and replaced by a new company called Jisc.
Wedi darfod.
7 cais.
Lewisham Southwark College was formed in August 2012, following the merger of Lewisham College and Southwark College.
11 cais.
Gelwir hefyd LIPA.
22 cais.
New College Lanarkshire was formed from the Merger of Cumbernauld College and Motherwell College
38 cais.
Gelwir hefyd Ravensbourne.
58 cais.
Not all universities are subject to the Freedom of Information Act. We do not know if this body meets the requirements set out in the the relevant sect...
10 cais.
Gelwir hefyd RCS. Before 1st September 2011, the RCS was called the Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama
24 cais.
Gelwir hefyd RNCM.
24 cais.
Gelwir hefyd RSAMD. On 1st September 2011, RSAMD became the Royal Conservatoire of Scotland.
Wedi darfod.
5 cais.
Before 1st October 2012, SRUC was The Scottish Agricultural College.
21 cais.
Gelwir hefyd GSA.
37 cais.
Gelwir hefyd JANET(UK). On 1st December 2012, The JNT Association became Jisc Collections and Janet Limited, and later Jisc Services Limited. Janet is now run by Jisc and Jis...
Wedi darfod.
12 cais.
Gelwir hefyd mscos.
14 cais.
Gelwir hefyd SAC. On 1st October 2012, SAC became SRUC.
Wedi darfod.
6 cais.
19 cais.
Governed by Writtle Agricultural College Higher Education Corporation.
25 cais.

Methu dod o hyd i'r un sy eisiau arnoch?

Dangos yn unig ...

Yn dechrau gyda

Central government

Defunct bodies


Emergency services

Environment and agriculture

Groups of public authorities


Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Local and regional

Media and culture

Military and security services



Transport and infrastructure