Public authorities

Found 448 public authorities beginning with ‘O’

Oakmead Academy, formerly Oakmead College of Technology, a specialist secondary school located on the north-west edge of the borough of Bournemouth. I...
3 requests.
7 requests.
14 requests.
0 requests.
0 requests.
0 requests.
1 request.
4 requests.
0 requests.
3 requests.
On 1st October 2012, Oatridge College became part of SRUC.
1 request.
The Ocean NDC Partnership has been disbanded, some of its functions have been taken on by a community land trust. (Source) Although New Deal for...
1 request.
0 requests.
Also called OBR.
14 requests.
Also called ODI.
15 requests.
Also called OFFA.
6 requests.
Also called OLC. The Office of Legal Complaints is responsible for running the Legal Ombudsman service.
38 requests.
Also called ONS.
348 requests.

Can't find the one you want?

Show only...

Beginning with

Central government

Defunct bodies


Emergency services

Environment and agriculture

Groups of public authorities


Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Local and regional

Media and culture

Military and security services




Transport and infrastructure