Public authorities

Found 8 public authorities in the category ‘Community justice authorities’

Also called FFV CJA.
2 requests.
Also called Glasgow CJA.
1 request.
Also called Lanarkshire CJA.
0 requests.
Also called Lothian and Borders CJA.
4 requests.
Also called NCJA.
0 requests.
Also called NSCJA.
0 requests.
Also called South West Scotland CJA.
0 requests.
Also called Tayside CJA.
0 requests.

Can't find the one you want?

Show only...

Beginning with

Central government

Defunct bodies


Emergency services

Environment and agriculture

Groups of public authorities


Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Local and regional

Media and culture

Military and security services




Transport and infrastructure