Public authorities

Found 13 public authorities in the category ‘Academy Trust’

Aspiration Academy Trust runs many academy schools including: Dashwood Banbury Academy (Primary), Banbury Academy (Secondary), Harriers Banbury Acad...
2 requests.
This trust runs Barclay Primary School, Sybourn Primary School Thomas Gamuel Primary School and Brook House Primary School
0 requests.
Also know as Manor Church of England Academy, Nether Poppleton, York.
1 request.
Trust running Listerdale Primary School and Anston Greenlands Primary School in Rotherham.
1 request.
Thornhill Community Academy Trust runs Thornhill Community Academy.
2 requests.

Can't find the one you want?

Show only...

Beginning with

Central government

Defunct bodies


Emergency services

Environment and agriculture

Groups of public authorities


Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Local and regional

Media and culture

Military and security services




Transport and infrastructure

Public authority statistics

Are we missing a public authority?

List of all authorities (CSV)

Ask EU Authorities ?