Public authorities

Found 314 public authorities in the category ‘NHS trusts’

On 1st April 2012, Whipps Cross University Hospital became part of Barts Health NHS Trust.
27 requests.
Previously known as The Whittington Hospital NHS Trust, name officially changed 6 November 2017. Whittington Health is an Integrated Care Organisation...
177 requests.
On 9th January 2012, this trust became part of Hampshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust.
19 requests.
The services provided by this trust were provided before 1st July 2011 by NHS Worcestershire and Worcestershire Mental Health Partnership NHS Trust.
155 requests.
On 1st July 2011, this trust was abolished, its functions being taken on by Worcestershire Health and Care NHS Trust.
12 requests.
On 1st April 2009, this trust was replaced by the Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust.
3 requests.
Before 1st April 2011, this trust was called Hereford Hospitals NHS Trust.
145 requests.

Can't find the one you want?

Show only...

Beginning with

Central government

Local and regional



Environment and agriculture

Emergency services

Transport and infrastructure

Groups of public authorities

Law making bodies, the courts and the legal system

Media and culture

Military and security services




Defunct bodies